Full Whistler results history

Results image / the finish line

What’s special about Megan MacNeill? Well, she was the first female winner of RBC GranFondo Whistler in 2010. And Adam Ward? That day, he made it on the podium by 6 seconds, beating Tristan Jenkin in a hard-fought 122km scrap up the Sea-to-Sky.

Today we’ve re-launched our results page, complete with listings dating back to the first year just after Vancouver hosted the Winter Olympics in 2010. Since then, the event has grown in stature year-on-year, fueled by the indelible achievements of every rider.

Check it out here: Official results page